where have i been?

i  have been a bit out of… touch lately.

several things have been going on….

1. i have been reconnecting with family; since my illness i have been working on self-reflection and re-establishing personal relationship;

 

2. i was finally able to spend time with my youngest nephew; he is, without a doubt, one of the cutest, smartest, and most lovable baby EVER!

 

3. i was able to meet my sister in law for the first time; she is a wonderful human being and we have established a wonderful friendship; and she loves shopping!

 

4. My brother and i were able to spend time together. he is what keeps me going when things get tough. and he loves me unconditionally.

 

i realized whatever my life has planned for this next series, i’m ready and willing, with open arms. i hope its filled with love and joy and makes me want to get up in the morning.

 

That being said, i really am going to get back to writing on this blog, (more than now) and who knows, maybe it will be daily! (I can dream…and plan)

go forth and change the world!

